Links

Contact

The main contacts for enquiries relating to The Workplace:

Any parent/carer or other stakeholder requiring further information or hard copies of any information on our website, please either email the School Secretary Sandra Waters email:sandra.waters@sabden.org.uk  or telephone the school office 01323 679557

 

Email addresses for the following personnel:

Principal -Gavin Thomas email:gavin.thomas@sabden.org.uk

Deputy Principal & DSL & CEIAG Lead  - Matt Jacobs email  matt.jacobs@sabden.org.uk

Assistant Principal, SENCO and CLA Coordinator - Jade Starkins email:  jade.starkins@sabden.org.uk

 

For Attendance Matters contact: office.wp@sabden.org.uk

Core Subject contacts:

English Lead- Jane Dicker  email: jane.dicker@sabden.org.uk

Maths Lead - Therese Winthe email: therese.winthe@sabden.org.uk

Science Lead - Jess Campbell email:  jess.campbell.sabden.org.uk

Vocational Area contacts:

Art Lead - Libby Whiteside email:libby.whiteside@sabden.org.uk

Automotive Lead-Tom Bevan Matthias email: tom.bevan-mathias@sabden.org.uk

Construction Lead -Chris Challinor email: chris.challinor@sabden.org.uk

Hairdressing Lead-Lisa Torrance email:lisa.torrance@sabden.org.uk

Hospitality Lead - Emma Slydel email: emma.slydel@sabden.org.uk

Sports & Fitness Lead- Aaron Condon email:  aaron.condon@sabden.org.uk

 

Finance/Resources: Katie Cesar email:  katie.cesar@sabden.org.uk

 

Exams: Sandra Waters email:sandra.waters@sabden.org.uk

 

Page Gallery