Links

Contact

The main contacts for enquiries relating to The Workplace:

 

Main School Number: 01323 679557

Email addresses for the following personnel:

Gavin Thomas- Principal   gavin.thomas@sabden.org.uk

Matt Jacobs- Deputy Principal & DSL & CEIAG Lead   matt.jacobs@sabden.org.uk

Jade Starkins- Assistant Principal & SENDCO & CLA coordinator  jade.starkins@sabden.org.uk

 

For Attendance Matters contact: Judith Stickney, Pastoral Coordinator  judith.stickney@sabden.org.uk

 

Core Subjects contact

Jane Dicker- English Lead jane.dicker@sabden.org.uk

Therese Winthe- Maths Lead  therese.winthe@sabden.org.uk

Jess Campbell- Science Lead   jess.campbell.sabden.org.uk

 

Vocational Areas contact

Libby Whiteside- Arts Lead   libby.whiteside@sabden.org.uk

Tom Bevan Matthias- Automotive Lead tom.bevan-mathias@sabden.org.uk

Chris Challinor- Construction Lead  chris.challinor@sabden.org.uk

Lisa Torrance- Hairdressing Lead  lisa.torrance@sabden.org.uk

Emma Slydel- Hospitality Lead  emma.slydel@sabden.org.uk

Aaron Condon- Sports & Fitness Lead  aaron.condon@sabden.org.uk

 

Finance/Resources: Katie Cesar katie.cesar@sabden.org.uk

 

Exams: Sandra Waters   sandra.waters@sabden.org.uk