Links

Contact Us

Paul Murphy  Dawn Hartland Shelley Mathias Elizabeth Bryson 
Paul murphy cc

Dawn H CC

Shelley M CC

Liz B CC

 

Please feel free to contact the school with any queries you may have.

Executive Leader            Paul Murphy             paul.murphy@sabden.org.uk

Head Of Hastings            Dawn Hartland          dawn.hartland@sabden.org.uk

Head of Eastbourne        Shelley Matthias        shelley.matthias@sabden.org.uk

SENCo                               Elizabeth Bryson        elizabeth.bryson@sabden.org.uk 

 

Exams Officer and School Secretary:  Claire Hobden      claire.hobden@sabden.org.uk

Receptionist Hastings:  Kayleigh Freeman                kayleigh.freeman@sabden.org.uk