Links

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the school with any queries you may have.

Acting Principal         Dawn Hartland       dawn.hartland@sabden.org.uk

Deputy Principal        Neil Davie               neil.davie@sabden.org.uk

Assistant Principal    Shelley Matthias     shelley.matthias@sabden.org.uk

 

Key Stage 4 Leads:

Penny Branson        penny.branson@sabden.org.uk

Andrew Morse         andrew.morse@sabden.org.uk

 

Key Stage 3 Leads:

Nicola Simpson        nicola.simpson@sabden.org.uk

Aran Hawkins           aran.hawkins@sabden.org.uk

 

Maths Lead: Jason Tree                  jason.tree@sabden.org.uk

ICT Lead: Paul Hipperson               paul.hipperson@sabden.org.uk

180 Lead: Connie Frost                   connie.frost@sabden.org.uk

Remote Learning Lead: Shelley Matthias

TEAMs Champion: Neil Davie

Exams Officer and School Secretary: Claire Hobden   claire.hobden@sabden.org.uk