Links

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the school with any queries you may have.

Principal                    Martyn Patterson      martyn.patterson@sabden.org.uk

Deputy Principal        Dawn Hartland         dawn.hartland@sabden.org.uk

Deputy Principal        Neil Davie                neil.davie@sabden.org.uk

Assistant Principal    Shelley Matthias        shelley.matthias@sabden.org.uk

SENCo                         Elizabeth Bryson       elizabeth.bryson@sabden.org.uk

 

Key Stage 4 Leads:

Dawn Hartland            dawn.hartland@sabden.org.uk (Hastings site)

Andrew Morse             andrew.morse@sabden.org.uk (Eastbourne site)

 

Key Stage 3 Leads:

Nicola Simpson            nicola.simpson@sabden.org.uk (Eastbourne site)

Aran Hawkins              aran.hawkins@sabden.org.uk (Hastings site)

 

Maths Lead:                                         Jason Tree          jason.tree@sabden.org.uk

ICT Lead:                                             Paul Hipperson    paul.hipperson@sabden.org.uk

180 Lead:                                            Connie Frost        connie.frost@sabden.org.uk

Exams Officer and School Secretary: Claire Hobden      claire.hobden@sabden.org.uk

Receptionist:                                          Maria Coyne     maria.coyne@sabden.org.uk