Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the school with any queries you may have.

Principal                    Martyn Patterson

Deputy Principal        Dawn Hartland

Deputy Principal        Neil Davie      

Assistant Principal    Shelley Matthias

SENCo                         Elizabeth Bryson


Key Stage 4 Leads:

Dawn Hartland   (Hastings site)

Andrew Morse    (Eastbourne site)


Key Stage 3 Leads:

Nicola Simpson   (Eastbourne site)

Aran Hawkins     (Hastings site)


Maths Lead:                                         Jason Tree

ICT Lead:                                             Paul Hipperson

180 Lead:                                            Connie Frost

Exams Officer and School Secretary: Claire Hobden

Receptionist:                                          Maria Coyne