Links

Term Dates

Term Dates for September 2021 to July 2022

 

Term 1

Inset Day – Wednesday, 1st September – no pupils in school

Inset Day – Thursday, 2nd September – no pupils in school

Friday 3rd September to Friday 22nd October

Half Term Holiday – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

Term 2

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Inset Day – Monday, 22nd November – no pupils in school

Christmas Holiday – Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

 

Term 3

Inset Day – Tuesday, 4th January – no pupils in school

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February

Half Term Holiday – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

 

 

Term 4

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April

Inset Day – Monday, 14th March – no pupils in school

Easter Holidays – Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

 

Term 5

Inset Day – Tuesday, 19th April – no pupils in school

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 

Term 6

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

 

 

To open this as a calendar please click here