Links

Term Dates 2019-2020

School Update 29/05/2020

From 1st June New Horizons will begin to support an increased number of pupils in school.

You will be contacted with details of your child’s provision and this will be reviewed weekly.

Please make sure you have read the most recent letter from Ms Hopkins and signed the acceptance slip before your child returns to school.

Download letter here.


Term 1

Open: Friday 6th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

TERM 2

Open: Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

TERM 3

Open: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

TERM 4

Open: Tuesday 25th February 2020 to 3rd April 2020

TERM 5

Open: Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

Open: Monday 1st June 2020 to Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

School holidays and planned closures

Closed: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Reason: INSET

Closed: Thursday 5 September 2019

Reason: INSET

Closed: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 

Reason: Holiday

Closed: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020 

Reason: Holiday

Closed: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 

Reason: Holiday

Closed: Monday 24th February 2020 

Reason: INSET

Closed: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020 

Reason: Holiday

Closed: Friday 8 May 2020 

Reason: Holiday

Early May bank holiday (VE day)

Closed: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 

Reason: Holiday

Closed: Thursday 23 July 2020 to Monday 31 August 2020 

Reason: Holiday